Affiliate Members

FirmContactEmail
FirmContactEmail
Accufirst Title Madison Collins [email protected]
Accufirst Title Casey Anders [email protected]
ACRE Grayson Glaze [email protected]
ACRE Cherie Moman [email protected]
ACRE Jim Lawrence [email protected]
ACRE Rachel Jennings [email protected]
Adams Heating & Cooling Michael Adams [email protected]
Adams Martin Allsate Paul Adams [email protected]
Adams Martin Allsate Kevin Nichols [email protected]
Alabama Credit Union Brent Jones [email protected]
Alabama Credit Union Teresa Simpson [email protected]
Alabama Gas Corp Jeff Gregory [email protected]
Alabama One Credit Union Cheri Bogart [email protected]
Alabama Power Company Jay Wells [email protected]
Alabama Power Company Brenda Randal [email protected]
Alabama Professional Services Renata Kilby [email protected]
Alabama Professional Services Mike Phillips [email protected]
Allison Appraisal Service, Inc Tony Allison [email protected]
America's Preferred Home Warranty Steven Charles [email protected]
Andrew Kniphfer Agency Andrew Kniphfer [email protected]
Andrew Kniphfer Agency Alex Vosler [email protected]
Andrew Kniphfer Agency Brandi Abrasley [email protected]
Appraisal Associates Frank Rentz [email protected]
Baker Valuation Chris Baker [email protected]
Baker Valuation Dianne Word [email protected]
Bama Exterminating Jake Herring [email protected]
Bama Exterminating David Northington [email protected]
BancorpSouth Mortgage Jesse Crane [email protected]
BancorpSouth Mortgage Brad Moore [email protected]
BankFirst Financial Services Beth Bonhaus [email protected]
BankFirst Financial Services Tim Henderson [email protected]
Bank of Tuscaloosa Candice Burge [email protected]
Barger Insurance, Inc Lynn Barger [email protected]
BBVA Compass Stewart Crawford [email protected]
B M W of Tuscaloosa Michael Mathews [email protected]
Bradberry Service Co Jonathan Bradberry [email protected]
Brian Porter Appraisals Brian Porter [email protected]
Bryant Bank Michelle Robinson [email protected]
Bryant Bank Kathy Cook [email protected]
Bryant Bank Patrick Hamner [email protected]
Building Specs Rick Cauchon [email protected]
Burnum-Hahn Exterminators, Inc Leslie Winters [email protected]
Cabaniss Engineering, Inc Al Cabaniss [email protected]
Cadence Bank Josh Denney [email protected]
Cadence Bank Katie Chambers [email protected]
Capitol Park Title, LLC Cynthia Lee Almond [email protected]
Capitol Park Title, LLC Melita Andress [email protected]
Capitol Park Title, LLC Chelsea Burroughs [email protected]
Capitol Park Title, LLC Paula Watkins-Hearing [email protected]
Capstone Appraisals Thomas Monk [email protected]
Capstone Appraisals Dusty Monk [email protected]
Capstone Bank Nancy Morton [email protected]
Capstone Bank Amy Williams [email protected]
Capstone Bank Diane Bostick [email protected]
Claybrook Appraisal Service Byron Claybrook [email protected]
Cockrell Appraisal Robin Cockrell [email protected]
Consumer First Mortgage Lance Johnson [email protected]
Crimson Homes Magazine Cherie Moman [email protected]
Crimson Homes Magazine David Moman [email protected]
Crimson Homes Magazine Dan Ferry [email protected]
Crimson Homes Magazine Becky Robinson [email protected]
Delview Appraisals Hugh Underwood [email protected]
DHI Mortgage Jason Reid [email protected]
Druid City Appraisals Laci Kizziah [email protected]
Duckworth-Morris Real Estate Warner Johnson [email protected]
Equity Title Company Ken Davis [email protected]
Equity Title Company Amanda Teasley [email protected]
First Bank Mortgage Partners Daniel Pate [email protected]
First Capital Title Blair Plott [email protected]
First Capital Title Brittany Newton [email protected]
First Capital Title Sarah [email protected]
First Capital Title Amy Tindall [email protected]
First Federal Bank Jordan Hardwick [email protected]
First Federal Bank Marilyn Wilcutt [email protected]
First Federal Bank Janet Walker [email protected]
First Federal Bank Debbie Ratliff [email protected]
First Federal Bank Leslie Musumecci [email protected]
First Federal Bank Dusty Lee [email protected]
First Federal Bank Debra Alford [email protected]
First Federal Bank Carrie Bregar [email protected]
First Federal Bank Stephen Durel [email protected]
First National Bank of Central Alabama Jenny Marlowe [email protected]
First South Farm Credit Kelley Miller [email protected]
Frank Fondren Home Inspections Frank Fondren [email protected]
Green & Co Mary Jane Watson [email protected]
GVI, Inc Joe Gattozzi [email protected]
GVI, Inc Clint Randolph [email protected]
Holdefer Appraisal Mike Holdefer [email protected]
Home Builders Association of Tuscaloosa Ron Parrish [email protected]
Ikard Valuation, LLC David Ikard [email protected]
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC Jerry Brown [email protected]
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC Matt Meissner [email protected]
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC Jessica Sorrell [email protected]
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC Amy Bolton [email protected]
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC Melissa Copeland [email protected]
John Wayne Plumbing John Wayne George [email protected]
Mitchem Abernathy Accounting Simone Willis [email protected]
Mitchem Abernathy Accounting Diane Wilkins [email protected]
Mitchem Abernathy Accounting Michael Mitchem [email protected]
Montgomery and Hinkle, Inc Kevin Hinkle [email protected]
OESCO, LLC Frank Mann frank@oescollc.com
OESCO, LLC Will Johnson production@jlsignsandstamps.com
Pam Marbut State Farm Insurance Kim Rowe kim@pammarbut.com
Pam Marbut State Farm Insurance Pam Marbut pam@pammarbut.com
Powell Insurance Group Ryan Powell rpowell@ggiausa.com
Powell Insurance Group Erica Stewart estewart@ggiausa.com
Powell Jones Agency Devin McCullough dmccullough@allstate.com
Powell Jones Agency Casey Sanders casey.sanders@allstate.com
Powell Jones Agency Pam Jones pamjones@allstate.com
Queen City Title Tara Carpenter tara@gpr-law.com
Queen City Title Wade Wilson wilson@gpr-law.com
Queen City Title, LLC Adrian Rowley rowley@gpr-law.com
Raymond James & Associates Michael Ford michael.ford@raymondjames.com
READY Renovation & Roofing Sandy Harpole harpole.rrr@gmail.com
Regency Retirement Village Janette McConnell jmcconnell@regencytuscaloosa.com
Regions Bank  
Renasant Charity Golden cgolden@renasant.com
Renasant Crystal Lovorn clovorn@renasant.com
Renasant Brent Sute bsute@renasant.com
Renasant Bank Ginger Pennington gpennington@renasant.com
Richardson Appraisal Co, LLC Russ Richardson russ.tuscaloosaappraisal@gmail.com
Richard Wood Appraisal Service Richard Wood richard526@centurytel.net
Rock Mortgage Kimberle Barton kbarton@rockmortgagelending.com
Rock Mortgage Heidi Deese hdeese@rockmortgagelending.com
Rock Mortgage Katina Robinson klrobinson@rockmortgagelending.com
Rock Mortgage Teresa Watkins twatkins@rockmortgagelending.com
Rock Mortgage Hayley Sansing hsansing@rockmortgagelending.com
Rock Mortgage Kristina Kemp kkemp@rockmortgagelending.com
Rosen Harwood Matt Tompkins mtompkins@rosenharwood.com
Rosen Harwood Becky Condra bcondra@rosenharwood.com
Rosen Harwood Jennifer Crabtree jcrabtree@rosenharwood.com
Rosen Harwood Nancy Fair nfair@rosenharwood.com
Rosen Harwood Foster Arnold farnold@rosenharwood.com
Shamrock Appraisals Roscoe Shamblin roscoe@shamrock-appraisals.com
Shamrock Appraisals Marty Hamner marty@shamrock-appraisals.com
Simplified Appraisal Dennis Kern dennis@simplifiedappraisal.com
Southwest Funding Sherdrick Doss sdoss@southwestfunding.com
Spaces Management Mellissa Yzaguirre myzaguirre@spacesmanagement.com
Spaces Management Nicki Simmons nsimmons@spacesmanagement.com
Spiller Appraisal John Spiller jrspiller@bellsouth.net
S. R. Appraisals Susan Rice srappraisals@earthlink.net
Stephens Appraisal Service Thom Stephens tstephens332@yahoo.com
Stone Bridge Appraisal Rachel King rking15@bellsouth.net
Synovus Mortgage Katina Robinson katinarobinson@synovusmortgage.com
Synovus Mortgage Lisa Shelby lisashelby@synovusmortgage.com
Synovus Mortgage Jim Johnson jimjohnson@synovusmortgage.com
Synovus Mortgage Pam Garner pamgarner@synovusmortgage.com
The Charlotte Bowers Allstate Agency Charlotte Bowers cbowers@allstate.com
The Reserve at North River Briana Varner reservenorthriver.mgr@ram-mgt.com
The Tuscaloosa News Erin Cannon erin.cannon@tuscaloosanews.com
The Tuscaloosa News Natasha Black natasha.black@tuscaloosanews.com
The Tuscaloosa News Chris Powell chris.powell@tuscaloosanews.com
Trustmark National Bank Dan Loflin dloflin@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank Becky Williams bwilliams@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank Summer Rust summer_rust@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank Brock Tate btate@trustmark.com
Tuscaloosa Appraisals Grant Mann tuscaloosa.appraisal@gmail.com
Tuscaloosa Credit Union Tommy Cobb tcobb@tuscaloosacu.org
Tuscaloosa Credit Union Mike Ivey mivey@tuscaloosacu.org
Tuscaloosa Title Co Pam Blackwell pamblackwell@tusctitle.com
TUSCOM Jay Biggs info@tuscom.com
Wells Fargo Dana Rinehart dana.e.rinehart@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Beau Griess Beau.G.Griess@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Kelton Brown kelton.brown@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Philip Bazinet philipbazinet@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Shannon Butson shannonbutson@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Amy Clemmons amy.c.clemmons@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bill Hodges bill.hodges@wellsfargo.com
West Alabama Appraisals Dick Holley holleyd@comcast.net
Zillow Group Chad Fincher chadf@zillow.com